We strive to create a welcoming and supportive environment in which each staff member can achieve their fullest potential.

2011-2012 CNR Staff Climate Committee

Staff Division Phone
Janna Conway-Hamilton 2011-2012 Staff Climate Committee Chair, Nutritional Science & Toxicology 642-6490
Tony Gamez Capital Projects & Facilities 643-5252
Jessica Knowlton Academic Affairs 643-9405
Kevin Koy Geospatial Inovation Facility 643-4539
Rocio Sanchez Plant and Mircobial Biology 642-5167
Christy Tobolski Office of Instruction and Student Affairs 642-0542